Home » Milestones

President’s Award Nominees

Submitted by on December 2, 2009 – 4:52 pmNo Comment

The nominations for the 2008-09 President’s Awards have been received, and this year’s nominees are:

Annie Alexander-Harvey
Jose Altamirano
Beth Andrews
Davida Austin
Charles Banks
Robert Barrie
Dr. Kimberly Batty-Herbert
Cindy Beiner
Deborah Bell
Pat Boden
Ruth Ann Brown
David Bruns
Sandy Bush
Tammy Bush
Thomas Bush
Taylor Carson
Angel Chabrier
Dorry Christy
Diana Cleghorn
Mary Coates
Clay Colquitt
Nicholas Croft
Eddie Cuencas
Mollie Doctrow
Carol Dutton
Marcy Everest
Dick Ferguson
John Fitts
Kathleen Fox
Randal Geiger
Joshua Glaser
Chris Goodson
Junior Gray
Debbie Hackney
Cliff Hangley
Tim Hansen
Devra Harris
Chuck Hemler
Elizabeth Heston
Michele Heston
Rick Hitt
Greg Hoffman
Lynne Hood
Alan Jackson
Dr. Theresa James
Dean Jordan
Bil Kovacs
Ouida Lawrence
Cathy Lewis
Glenn Little
Daniel Longenecker
Kim  Lowd
Keith Loweke
Patty Manderville
Adam Martin
Daniel McAuliff
James McBride
Chris McConnell
Lisa McConnell
Maureen McKenna
Dr. Mike McLeod
Ralph Meyers
Robert Mitchell
Jeff Montross
Richard Morey
Rick and Jean Moyer
Manuel Muro
Abigail Nelson
Steve Noel
Angie Noonan
Michael Oates
Daniel O’Meara
Ricardo Pantoja
Colleen Rafatti
Ronnie Randall
Robert Rawlings
Ryan Rawlings
Lauren Redick
Dr. Leana Revell
Becky Rousch
Kris Schmidt
Martha Shiver
Lori Shumard
Lamar Simpson
John Snow
Nelson Socarras
Melody Stricklin
Linda Tagesson
Kelleigh Tanton
Ellen Thornton
Jackie Tillman
Dr. Chris van der Kaay
Pam Vestal
Linda Ward
Joyce Waters
Brian Wheaton
Janet Wheaton
Mary Wolfe
Karla Wyatt
Susan Zelenenki
Kellie Zimmer


President Award winners will be announced during the annual SFCC Holiday Luncheon, Thursday, Dec. 17.

Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.