Home » Around the Campuses, Headline, Milestones

2012 President’s Awards

Submitted by on December 17, 2012 – 10:35 amNo Comment










Recipients of the 2012 President’s Awards are (front row, left): Kathleen Benn, Colleen Rafatti, Rebecca Sroda, Dr. Michele Heston, and Dr. Brian Deery; and (back row, left) Dr. Norm Stephens, Rebecca Lowrey, and Joe L. Davis Jr., accepting the award on behalf of his father.

The 2012 President’s Awards were presented at the annual holiday luncheon on Dec. 14. The recipients were as follows:

Kathleen Benn
Full-Time Career Service

Rebecca Lowrey
Part-Time Career Service

Colleen Rafatti

Dr. Brian Deery and Cindy Kinser

Clell Ford
Adjunct Faculty

Joe L. Davis Sr.

Rebecca Sroda

Alan Jackson
Panther Spirit

Dr. Michele Heston
Employee of the Year

Dr. Norm Stephens
Special Award: Employee Choice

Dr. Norm Stephens presents the 2012 President’s Award for Faculty of the Year to Cindy Kinser.

Dr. Norm Stephens (left) presents the 2012 President’s Award for Volunteer of the Year to Joe L. Davis Sr. Looking on are Pat Davis and Tami Cullens, chair, SFSC District Board of Trustees.


Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.