Home » Events, Milestones

2011-12 President’s Award Nominees

Submitted by on November 16, 2012 – 2:32 pmNo Comment

The 2011-12 President’s Award nominations have been counted, and this year there are 113 SFSC employees and volunteers who were nominated. Winners will be announced during the Holiday Luncheon on Friday, Dec. 14. This year’s nominations are as follows:

Doug Andrews

Donald Appelquist

Cheryl Arpasi

Steven  Ashworth

Tim Backer

Terry Barone

Wanita Bates

Kimberly Batty-Herbert

Kimberly Bello

Kathleen Benn

Ashley Bennett

Katrina Blandin

Pat Boden

Kevin Brown

Thomas Bush

Lydell Cassidy

Irene Castanon

Clayton Colquitt

Kate Cover

Teresa Crawford

Joe L. Davis Sr.

Brian Deery

Michele DeVane

Mollie Doctrow

Norine  Dowd

Felecia Dozier

Sandra  Ellis

Amanda Farmer

Jill Feyerharm-Sconyers

Clell Ford

Nelly Ford

Deborah Fuschetti

Joshua  Glaser

Denise  Grimsley

Deborah Gutierrez

Susan Hale

Michele Hall

Peter Hamlet

Jane Hancock

Clifford Hangley

Tim Hansen

Shawn Haralson

Joan Hartt

Elizabeth Heston

Michele Heston

Lynn Hintz

Lynne Hood

Dorothy and Fred Hormon

Fernando Islas

Alan Jackson

Timothy Johnson

Sharon Jones

Lorrie Key

Cynthia Kinser

Cathy Lewis

Glenn Little

Cheryl Little

MaryAnn Little

Keith Loweke

Rebecca Lowery

Lindsay Lynch

Lynn MacNeil

Callie Maddox

Patricia Manderville

Adam Martin

Jennifer Mattison

James McBride

Ivan Dale McDaniel

Michael McLeod

Ralph Meyers

Deborah Milliken

Robert Mitchell

Melanie Moody

Richard Morey

James J. Moye

Manuel Muro

Christian Negron

Steven  Noel

Angela Noonon

Daniel O’Meara

David Parish

Colleen Rafatti

Gus Ramirez

Greg Ramos

Dee Etta Rawlings

Ryan Rawlings

Lauren  Redick

Leana Revell

Kristini Schmidt

Vivian Scott

Princess Shannon

Stacy Sharp

Lori Shumard

Lamar Simpson

Renee Smalley

Chase Smith

Lorrie Smith

John Snow

Nelson Socarras

Rebecca Sroda

Barbara Stanton

Betty Stephens

Melody Stricklin

Ellen Thornton

Sylvia Turner

Christopher van der Kaay

Susan Volpitta

June Weyrauch

Brian Wheaton

Mary Wolfe

Karla Wyatt

Bruce Wyse

Susan Zelenenki

Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.