Home » Headline, Milestones

President’s Awards Announced

Submitted by on January 12, 2012 – 8:50 amNo Comment

Recipients of the 2011 President’s Awards were announced in December. The honorees are (front row, left) Jeff Montross, Adjunct Faculty; Stacy Sharp, Faculty; and Chris Goodson, Volunteer. In the back row are (left) June Weyrauch, Panther Spirit; Keith Loweke, Professional; Glenn Little, Administrator; Dr. Leanna Revell, Overall; and Melanie Moody, Full-Time Career Service.


Dr. Peter Hamlet, Faculty

Robert Mitchell, Part-Time Career Service

Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.