Home » Milestones

2010-11 President’s Award Nominees

Submitted by on December 1, 2011 – 8:08 amNo Comment

The 2010-11 President’s Award nominations have been counted, and this year there are 114 SFCC employees and volunteers who were nominated. Winners will be announced during the Holiday Luncheon on Friday, Dec. 16. This year’s nominations are as follows:

Patricia Adams

Donald Appelquist

Andrea Joy Baker

Kimberly Batty-Herbert

Kimberly Bello

Kathleen Benn

Shirley Berger

Katrina Blandin

Pat Boden

Kevin Brown

Ruth Ann Brown

Thomas Bush

Kathleen Cappo

Lydell Cassidy

Irene Castanon

Diana Cleghorn

Clayton Colquitt

Teresa Crawford

Nicholas Croft

Jessica Dalziel

Brian Deery

Mollie Doctrow

Felecia Dozier

Sandra Ellis

Marcy Everest

Ella Jane Ferguson

Jill Feyerharm-Sconyers

Robert Flores

Deborah Fuschetti

Esperanza Garza

Randal L. Geiger

Chris Goodson

Deborah Gutierrez

Deborah Hackney

Patrick Haines

David Hale

Susan Hale

Michele Hall

Peter Hamlet

Clifford Hangley

Pamela Hansen

Shawn Haralson

Marion Heaney

Elizabeth Heston

Michele Heston

Lynn Hintz

Lynne Hood

Alan Jackson

Susie Johnson

Timothy Johnson

Sharon Jones

Lorrie Key

Cynthia Kinser

Ouida Lawrence

Cheryl Little

Glenn Little

Daniel Longenecker

Keith Loweke

Rebecca Lowery

Lindsay Lynch

Patricia Manderville

Adam Martin

Jennifer Mattison

Daniel McAuliff

James McBride

Ivan Dale McDaniel

Michael McLeod

Deborah Milliken

Robert Mitchell

Jeffrey Montross

Melanie Moody

Richard Morey

Jackson Mosley

James J. Moye

Steven Noel

Angela Noonon

Deborah Null

Daniel Omeara

Cliff Perkall

Lena Phelps

Lana Puckorius

Colleen Rafatti

Dee Etta Rawlings

Ryan Rawlings

Lauren Redick

Leana Revell

Philip Rizzo

Kristini Schmidt

Marilyn Schnell

Olivia Scott

Vivian Scott

Deanne Shanklin

Princess Shannon

Stacy Sharp

Subrina Shuler

Lori Shumard

Renee Smalley

Lorrie Smith

Rodger Smith

Rebecca Sroda

Carmen Stricklin

Peggy Sueppel

Marilyn Tarnowski

Sandra Turke

Sylvia Turner

Christopher van der Kaay

Linda Ward

June Weyrauch

Mary Wolfe

Deena Wright

Karla Wyatt

Susan Zelenenki

Judy Zemko

David Zoerb

Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.