Home » AFC

FACC officer elections

Submitted by on September 9, 2009 – 11:57 amNo Comment

Ballots for a new slate of FACC officers to serve January-December 2010 will be sent out through employee mail the week of Sept. 7.

The slate includes Lindsay Lynch, president;  Keith Loweke, president-elect; Deanne Shanklin, secretary; Lena Phelps-Ellerker, treasurer; Dr. Mike McLeod, legislative liaison; Kris Schmidt and Jennifer Young, publications co-chairs; Katrina Blandin, Hardee Campus liaison; Dr. Kimberly Batty-Herbert and Sandy Turke, membership co-chairs; and Kevin Brown, Ryan Capone, Michele DeVane, and Cathy Lewis, ways and means co-chairs.

Completed ballots should be returned to Lynch by Tuesday, Sept. 15, so they can be tallied before the Sept.16 FACC meeting.

Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.