Home » Milestones

Employees Recognized for Years of Service

Submitted by on August 16, 2011 – 4:00 pmNo Comment

Dr. Norm Stephens recognized SFCC employees for reaching milestones in years of service during the 2011 Welcome Back program:

25 Years
Susie Hale
Lorrie Key
Glenn Little
Dan McAuliff

20 Years
Bil Kovacs
Maria Mathey 

15 Years
Terry Barrone
Cathy Futral
Dr. Theresa James
Lena Phelps
Janet Wheaton

10 Years
Cindy Beiner
Pat Boden
Dr. James Broen
John Byrd
Ben Carter
Cheryl Fisher
R.L. Geiger
Kim Hemler
Cathy Lewis
Susan Livingston
Lindsay Lynch
Minerva Ortiz
David Parrish
John Prentice
Sue Sawyer
Deanne Shanklin
Gaylin Thomas 

Five Years
Norvillo Atiga
Joy Baker
Katrina Blandin
Elizabeth Broen
Sandy Ellis
Tito Fernandez
Jill Farnham- Sconyers
Joanne Foote
Christine Greenwald
David Hale
Michelle Hall
Elizabeth Heston
Sharon Jones
Daniel Keller
Daniel Longenecker
Colleen Rafatti
Darlene Sarcuzzo
Bob Sconyers
Tonya Serey Chancey
David Shanklin
Susan Taggert
Kelleigh Tanton
Ellen Thornton
Jennifer Young

Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.